Aston-Baker-Cutting-Edge-Logo
GLOBAL AESTHETIC SYMPOSIUM
If you have signed up for the live stream symposium you will receive an email from educacion@fucsalud.edu.co with a secure link and login information to attend.
PROGRAM

LIVE STREAM PROGRAM

Viewing Time

Saturday March 30th and Sunday 31st 2019
Bogota
9 AM
to
2 PM
New York
10 AM
to
3 PM
Los Angeles
7 AM
to
12 PM
London
3 PM
to
8 PM
Riyadh
6 PM
to
11 PM
Beijing
Sunday March 31st
7 AM
to
12 PM
Monday April 1st
6 PM
to
11 PM
Day 1
Room 1
9 AM – 2 PM

TOTAL DEFINER FEMALE

  1. A. HIGH DEFINITION LIPOSUCTION ABDOMEN.
  2. B. HIGH DEFINITION LIPOSUCTION OF FLANKS AND BACK LIPOSUCTION.
  3. C. HIGH DEF ARM SCULPTING.
  4. D. HIGH DEF BUTTOCK SHAPING AND HOYOS BOGOTA BUTT LIFT.

DR. ALFREDO HOYOS

Room 2
9 AM – 2 PM
  1. A. THE NEW BREAST AUGMENTATION: IMPLANTS WITH AUTOLOGOUS FAT GRAFTING.
  2. B. HOW TO STAY SAFE DURING SSBA – SAFE SUBCUTANEOUS
    BUTTOCK AUGUMENTATION.
  3. C. SSBA – SAFE SUBCUTANEOUS BUTTOCK AUGMENTATION.
    EXPANSION VIBRATION LIPO FILLING TECHNIQUE(EVL).

DR. DAN DELVECCHIO

Room 3
9 AM – 2 PM
  1. A. CORRECTION OF A FRAME BUTTOCKS WITH AUTOLOGOUS FAT GRAFTING.
  2. B. CORRECTION OF B FRAME BUTTOCKS WITH AUTOLOGOUS FAT GRAFTING.

DR. TINO MENDIETA

Room 4
9 AM – 2 PM
  1. A. MEDIAL THIGH RADIOFREQUENCY ASSISTED LIPOSUCTION – TIGHTENING TIGER LAND.
  2. B. SSBA – SAFE SUBCUTANEOUS BUTTOCK AUGMENTATION – AWAKE.

DR. SPERO THEODOROU

Room 5
9 AM – 2 PM

ASTON AND BAKER CONTROL ROOM – LIVE MODERATION.

DR. ALFREDO HOYOS

Day 1
  1. AUDIENCE MODERATORS

MARK ALBERT, MD

EREZ DAYAN, MD

PAUL DURAND,MD

Day 2
Room 1
9 AM – 2 PM

TOTAL DEFINER MALE

  1. A. HIGH DEFINITION ABDOMEN-SIX PACK.
  2. B. HIGH DEFINITION FLANKS AND BACK.
  3. C. HIGH DEFINITION ARM SCULPTING WITH FAT GRAFTING.
  4. D. CIRCUMAREOLAR APPROACH TO GYNECOMASTIA WITH
    AUTOLOGOUS FAT GRAFTING TO THE CHEST.
  5. E. HIGH DEFINITION BUTTOCK SHAPING AND AUTOLOGOUS
    FAT GRAFTING – HOYOS BOGOTA BUTT LIFT.

DR. ALFREDO HOYOS

Room 2
9 AM – 2 PM
  1. A. TOMBSTONE DEFORMITY CORRECTION OF THE BUTTOCKS.
  2. B. NEW PARADIGM: BUTTOCK IMPLANT WITH AUTOLOGOUS
    FAT GRAFTING.

DR. DAN DELVECCHIO

Room 3
9 AM – 2 PM
  1. A. CORRECTION OF C FRAME BUTTOCKS WITH
    AUTOLOGOUS FAT GRAFTING.
  2. B. CORRECTION OF D FRAME BUTTOCKS WITH
    AUTOLOGOUS FAT GRAFTING.

DR. TINO MENDIETA

Room 4
9 AM – 2 PM
  1. A. ARM SCULPTING WITH RADIO – FREQUENCY ASSISTED
    LIPOSUCTION SCULPTING ARMS – A NEW PARADIGM UNDER LOCAL ANESTHESIA.
  2. B. KANKLES: SCULPTING CALVES AND ANKLES MADE EASY.
  3. C. AWAKE RADIOFREQUENCY ASSISTED LIPOSUCTION FOR GYNECOMASTIA CORRECTION.

DR. SPERO THEODOROU

DR. CHRISTOPHER CHIA

Day 2
  1. AUDIENCE MODERATORS

MARK ALBERT, MD

EREZ DAYAN, MD

PAUL DURAND,MD